Medical Technology Equipment (MTE)

Medical technology equipment (MTE) at New Karolinska Solna is not included within the PPP Agreement (Public Private Partnership) for the design, construction, financing and maintenance of the new hospital and will thus be procured separately. Most of the equipment will be procured specifically for NKS; the rest is to be transferred from existing departments at the present Karolinska University Hospital. The time plan for the procurement will partly be governed by the facility construction schedule.

Please note; All procurements will be announced on the procurement portal www.e-avrop.com, which is the offical announcement site.


Procurement projects MTE Status Contact info.
- Medical Imaging Process completed Peter Losman
peter.losman@sll.se
+46 8-123 147 38
- Medical imaging equipment as support for optimization of care flows Process completed

Peter Losman
peter.losman@sll.se
+46 8-123 147 38

- Ceiling-mounted equipment Process completed Gun Gustafsson
gun.gustafsson@sll.se
+45 8-123 147 11
- Surgery-related equipment

Process started

Gun Gustafsson
gun.gustafsson@sll.se
+45 8-123 147 11
- Cleaning and sterilization Process completed

Charlotta Bergman
charlotta.bergman@sll.se
+46 8-123 147 31

- Multiplace Hyperbaric Chamber Process completed

Charlotta Bergman
charlotta.bergman@sll.se
+46 8-123 147 31

- Hospital overbridging
MTE systems
Process started

Dimitra Kalivas
dimitra.kalivas@sll.se
+46 70-737 30 25


Rokhosh Evindar
rokhosh.evindar@sll.se
+46 8-123 147 22

- Radio therapy Process started Peter Malmsten
Ansvarig Upphandlare
peter.malmsten@sll.se
+46 8-123 147 25
- Cyclotron and Radiochemistry Supply Process completed

Peter Malmsten

Ansvarig Upphandlare

peter.malmsten@sll.se

+46 8-123 147 25

 

Peter Håkansson

Projektledare
peter.hakansson@karolinska.se

+46 73-745 71 17



General contact information:

Gunnar Goblirsch
Head of Unit/Procurement MT
Phone: + 46 8 123 147 39
E-mail: gunnar.goblirsch@sll.se 
>